149,00 kr*

Reviews on

Sportbh utan sömmar YOGA Dam

4.5 / 5 8 Synpunkter
7 personer rekommenderar denna produkt

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 18 mars 2019
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Seamless yoga top.

    Excellent fit. Very comfortable

  • 17 januari 2019
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    poor design

    The metal adjustment clasps sat on top of my shoulders and dug in so i returned unworn.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Jorgie,

    I am sorry to hear you had this experience with our Yoga bra.

    The bra has been designed with adjustable straps as a regular bra, so it could fit different body shapes and sizes.

    I hope that you can find one that suits your needs better.

    Kind Regards,
    Bella

  • 04 januari 2019
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I love this!!!

    I have been wearing this as standard underwear!! Normal bras give me headache and this is the best! It's comfortable, good sizing, gives a nice shape and reasonable support. I have been wearing it to ski and it was absolutely fine on moguls and small jumps although I'm not sure it would be sufficient for high impact exercise...but low impact, strength training type things...go for it!!!

  • 30-39 år
    18 oktober 2018
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for me

    For me this is a perfect sports bra! Comfortable, supportive but not restrictive.The fact that it's more of a fitted bralet makes it feel really nice and easy to wear. It looks good and sits well on the body.However i am a petite build and do think this product may not feel so comfortable for those with a larger bust.

  • Kvinna
    30-39 år
    24 september 2018
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable

    It's very comfortable on the go.

  • Kvinna
    20-29 år
    17 maj 2018
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    In love with this product.

  • Kvinna
    30-39 år
    25 april 2018
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gem of a find!

    These are really comfy. The fabric is soft and breathable, and stretches along with me like second skin. I’ve worn it twice so far, and each time, I forget I’m wearing it. This stays put and tucks everything in. I’m a C75 and size M is just nice. Wish it comes in more colours, particularly from a fresher and brighter palette eg yellow, mint green, etc.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Rachel,

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy to know that the product is working out very well for you!
    Regarding the color selection, we will share your feedback with the product manager and we hope to bring you a brighter assortment next time.

    Angela
    Your user happiness Agent

  • Man
    30-39 år
    18 april 2018
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing comfort

    Great fit and comfortable for light exercise

ÖVERST PÅ SIDAN