199,00 kr*

Reviews on

Shorts crosstraining 500 Herr

4.91 / 5 11 Synpunkter
11 personer rekommenderar denna produkt

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    24 februari 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best Shorts Small price

    I was looking for a cheap but excellent quality and design shorts and I left the shop with no disappointment.

  • Man
    20 januari 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good shorts

    Used for CrossFit, very comfy and give plenty of movement

  • 29 oktober 2019
    Use since 7 till 12 månader
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My fave running shorts

    Unexpectedly light and with no netting that I despise. Zipped Pockets are great (handy during London marathon). They’re not intended as out and out running shorts but that’s what I love using them for.

  • Man
    24 september 2019
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Another great value product

    Very good value. Good quality and comfortable.

  • 23 juli 2019
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Absolutely love these shorts could be a tad longer on the leg

  • 27 juni 2019
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect Fit

    Delighted with this product.. fit is perfect. Great quality! Will be definitely purchasing more!

  • 18 mars 2019
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Training Shorts.

    Does the job.

  • Man
    30-39 år
    26 februari 2019
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Such versatile shorts

    I wear these all the time for so many different types of workout. They are so comfort and are very well constructed. The pockets are super useful and the zips are actually decent and don't break within a few minutes. They're more like wearing a really comfy pair of board shorts. I love them and I think they are super stylish and for the money, a complete no brainer!

  • Man
    50-59 år
    24 september 2017
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muscle 500 Shorts - Black

    Excellent shorts for both gym use and distance running. I need shorts with pockets which most running shorts, I find lack. These shorts have generous pockets with zips, handy for phone and I-pod etc. Will be purchasing another couple of pairs.

  • Man
    40-49 år
    17 september 2017
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shorts.

    Have used these or the gym and circuits a few times now. Good fit. Pockets and zips are strong. Highly recommend.

ÖVERST PÅ SIDAN