99,00 kr*

Reviews on

Hopprep 900 gul

3.2 / 5 56 Synpunkter
30 personer rekommenderar denna produkt

Hos Decathlon är recensioner tillförlitliga

8 Synpunkter Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 år
    11 november 2020
    Use since 3 till 6 månader
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Good ....

    Rope Quality Is Very Bad....it will be twisted

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Shekhar,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced skipping rope. To resolve the tangling issue, I would suggest you to stretch the rope few times before and after use. Also after use, please hang the rope for few days to regain its original shape.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Shekhar! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)


    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • 03 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality

    Being a plastic-based rope, it folds and remains in its position for a long time. Also hinders during the workout.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Akshat,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced skipping rope. As the packaging of the rope is circular, I would suggest you you the stretch the rope few times before and after use and also if possible to keep the rope hanging to regain the shape you are looking for. Alternatively, you might be also interested in adding weights to the rope for better performance. I hereby share you the link for you to have a look: https://www.decathlon.in/p/8380093/skipping-ropes/skipping-rope-weights

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Akshat! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)



    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    30-39 år
    21 oktober 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sort of ok

    I like this product. Just one hickup it keeps getting entangled. Initially I thought because of the way it was wrapped and that would get better. But even after putting weights and keeping it hanging it curls ..its quite frustrating if ur a pro. The one in the store I tested was different. Else it's a good rope to own if you have many.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Gen,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced Skipping rope. At a normal instance the rope comes back to its original shape after keeping it hanging for few days. Nevertheless, if you still find the rope not able to regain it's actual shape please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Gen! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Kvinna
    30-39 år
    08 september 2020
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Handle broke in 2 days

    The rope itself seems to be of good quality but I'd been weary of the quality of the handles from the beginning. It seemed fragile. Now finally, after 4 sessions, the handle broke at the top and the whole thing is unusable.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ragav,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the 900 Skipping rope. As our fitness Ropes are designed for regular exercises hence, such issues must not arise.

    As I can understand that you're disappointed in the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Ragav! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Kvinna
    20-29 år
    29 juli 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not worth it

    The rope itself is light in weight .It often sways in air which leads to disrupted flow.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Gaurav,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping rope. I would like to inform you that our skipping rope's weight is as per the global standard. Nevertheless, as skipping is an exercise for your wrist and lower body muscles you can add additional weight on the grips to make it more steady. I share you the link for more information: https://www.decathlon.in/p/8380093/skipping-ropes/skipping-rope-weights

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Gaurav! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    22 juli 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not a good quality

    Not expected

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ashok,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced Skipping Rope. It would be really helpful for us to understand the issue that you faced with the same so can can provide you with a solution :)


    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Ashok! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    22 juni 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not good

    frequently gets tangled... I have jump rope 500 which is actually better than this but for a less price

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Peter,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping rope. As a practitioner I would suggest you to straighten the rope few time before and after skipping to regain the shape, as it comes in round packaging, it requires that extra twists before and after. With its ABEC 7 bearing I am sure you will be able to improve your skipping much better and faster than Rope 500 which has a ABEC 3 bearing.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Peter! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    20-29 år
    11 maj 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The Ropes Are Never Steady Inside The Holders

    The ropes keep falling out of the holders/handles. It's not advisable that we keep fixing it everytime we jump.
    Please fix this.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Rich,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping Rope. As our advance skipping ropes are designed for regular exercises hence, such issues must not arise.

    As I can understand that you're disappointed in the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. As due to the current COVID-19 crisis we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Rich! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

ÖVERST PÅ SIDAN