99,00 kr*

Reviews on

Hopprep 900 gul

3.19 / 5 63 Synpunkter
34 personer rekommenderar denna produkt

Hos Decathlon är recensioner tillförlitliga

14 Synpunkter Delete filter
  • Kvinna
    20-29 år
    29 december 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not clear how you adjust length

    It’s not easy or clear how you adjust the length of the rope - have had to basically remove the area you would add weights to in order t shorten the rope so can use it. Purchased because of the adjustability so me and my boyfriend could both use It, but just too difficult. Would have been better spending less on a basic rope as there is no difference.

  • Man
    20-29 år
    13 februari 2020
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Entangled all the time

    That entangled that you cannot even jump twice in a row.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on 900 Adult Skipping Rope. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment. We are working on a better range of skipping ropes, totally redesigned in the handles. They will arrive soon. Your feedback is very valuable. Thanks again
    Don't forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Man
    16 december 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad rope

    Skipping rope is not flexible, always need to make it straight, and also heavy, difficult to use. I am disappointed, and I bought another rope from a different store and I am pretty much happy with that. if you repay the money back I vl return it in your store.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mansoor,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more. I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping rope. As this fitness rope is designed for regular exercises hence, it has added weight for better wrist exercise unlike the basic one. It also comes with a height adjustment mechanism and ABEC3 bearing for faster rotation. As I can understand that you're disappointed in the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Kindly note; the product requires to be in a releasable condition with tags for a seamless exchange.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Mansoor! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Kvinna
    20-29 år
    27 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tangles alot.

    This rope tangles alot. Not good for the price. I want refund.

  • Man
    13 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skipping

    It is not comfortable skipping rope

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Davinder,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews, that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I apologize for your unpleasant experience with the Advanced skipping rope.

    If you are not comfortable with the advanced skipping rope, I would request you to please head down to any of our stores for an exchange, anytime you are available. Kindly note; the product requires to be in a releasable condition with tags for a seamless exchange.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact me directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Davinder! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)


    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    10 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tangles A Lot. Bot Advanced At All.

    It gets tangled within 10-15 skips. You cannot do any kind of tricks for high speed skipping. Very uncomfortable.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Abhiudaya,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced skipping rope. To resolve the tangling issue, I would suggest you to stretch the rope few times before and after use. Also after use, please hang the rope for few days to regain its original shape.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Abhiudaya! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • 15 oktober 2020
    Use since 7 till 12 månader
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very cheap quality of metal used

    Very low quality

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Afroz,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance skipping rope. As it is a skipping rope, the only metal used on the product is it's bearing. Therefore, kindly help us understand the issue that you are facing so we can assist you better.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Afroz! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    30-39 år
    06 oktober 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Light Rope And Tangled All the Time

    Since the rope is extremely light, there is a lack of centrifugal force while using the rope and it never rotates properly and results in tripping over. In addition to this due to the kind of material used the rope does not become straight despite using it for 4 weeks and also hanging it regularly. Disappointed.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Shyam,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Skipping rope. As the jump rope is designed for all users, you have an option to add extra weights on the handles for more stability. As for the tangling issue, it should regain it's shape by now, if it doesn't at all, I would request you to have it exchanged for a new one by visiting any of our store.

    To add weights please check the link: https://www.decathlon.in/p/8380093/skipping-ropes/skipping-rope-weights

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Shyam! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

    shyam find this answer not useful

  • Kvinna
    20-29 år
    29 september 2020
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worst product.

    Rope tangles way too much which is super frustrating and handles vibrate like you're riding a harley.way too bulky...

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Prashant,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Expert Skipping rope. As the rope is packed in a circular way, I would suggest you to straighten the rope once before and after use for few days to regain it's shape. As it is an expert rope it contains ABEC bearing for 360 degree smooth motion, therefore, the same wont move without a bit of space which may be the reason for vibration. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback as it will assist us to make better future development on the same.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Prashant! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    20-29 år
    05 juni 2020
    Use since 7 till 12 månader
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not good

    I've had a really hard time with constant entanglement of the rope WHILE skipping. It's not worth!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Shailly,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advance Jump rope. As our Jump ropes comes with a certain packaging like any others, it is advised to straightened the rope before using, with regular usage the jump rope will adopt its own curvature.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Shailly! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

ÖVERST PÅ SIDAN