99,00 kr*

Reviews on

Hopprep 900 gul

3.2 / 5 56 Synpunkter
30 personer rekommenderar denna produkt

Hos Decathlon är recensioner tillförlitliga

  • Man
    20-29 år
    13 februari 2020
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Entangled all the time

    That entangled that you cannot even jump twice in a row.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on 900 Adult Skipping Rope. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment. We are working on a better range of skipping ropes, totally redesigned in the handles. They will arrive soon. Your feedback is very valuable. Thanks again
    Don't forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Kvinna
    Över 60 år
    24 juli 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Weighted skipping rope for women

    Great for those wet days when you can't get out and exercise. Handles also provide good grip

  • Man
    50-59 år
    20 juli 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good quality

    Bought this for my sons and they are very happy and use it regularly without any issues. Great price!

  • Man
    30-39 år
    03 december 2020
    Use since 1 vecka eller mindre
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very nice

    Rotating mechanism is good

  • Kvinna
    20-29 år
    27 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tangles alot.

    This rope tangles alot. Not good for the price. I want refund.

  • Man
    24 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shape

    Rope not staying straight always gets curled up

  • Man
    13 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skipping

    It is not comfortable skipping rope

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Davinder,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our product. It is constant reviews, that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I apologize for your unpleasant experience with the Advanced skipping rope.

    If you are not comfortable with the advanced skipping rope, I would request you to please head down to any of our stores for an exchange, anytime you are available. Kindly note; the product requires to be in a releasable condition with tags for a seamless exchange.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact me directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our cardio range.

    Thank you, once again, Davinder! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)


    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    10 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tangles A Lot. Bot Advanced At All.

    It gets tangled within 10-15 skips. You cannot do any kind of tricks for high speed skipping. Very uncomfortable.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Abhiudaya,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced skipping rope. To resolve the tangling issue, I would suggest you to stretch the rope few times before and after use. Also after use, please hang the rope for few days to regain its original shape.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Abhiudaya! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    30-39 år
    11 november 2020
    Use since 3 till 6 månader
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Good ....

    Rope Quality Is Very Bad....it will be twisted

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Shekhar,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced skipping rope. To resolve the tangling issue, I would suggest you to stretch the rope few times before and after use. Also after use, please hang the rope for few days to regain its original shape.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Shekhar! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)


    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • 03 november 2020
    Use since 2 till 8 veckor
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality

    Being a plastic-based rope, it folds and remains in its position for a long time. Also hinders during the workout.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Akshat,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Advanced skipping rope. As the packaging of the rope is circular, I would suggest you you the stretch the rope few times before and after use and also if possible to keep the rope hanging to regain the shape you are looking for. Alternatively, you might be also interested in adding weights to the rope for better performance. I hereby share you the link for you to have a look: https://www.decathlon.in/p/8380093/skipping-ropes/skipping-rope-weights

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Akshat! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)



    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

ÖVERST PÅ SIDAN